game

 

HOW TO PLAY:

GAME BEGINS 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST

Click on the present on the top right to begin!

Then just enter your email to start the game!

Then use the crane on your phone or your computer and try to grab the prize of the day!

PRIZES!!

Consolation Prize - Gold Coin: If you get this simply TRY AGAIN!

Consolation Prize - #MINTY Coin: If you get this enjoy 10% all products on our website! (Code will change and only useable during the event period)

JACKPOT! If you get this read the rules and good luck!